Joint Commission

Professors

  Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
Prof. Dr. Sonja Greven (Chair) HU-WiWi Statistics sonja.greven (at) hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093-99509 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Nadja Klein HU-WiWi Statistics nadja.klein (at) hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 99024 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Markus Reiß (Deputy Chair) HU-Math Mathematics mreiss (at) math.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5889 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Lars Winkelmann FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics lars.winkelmann (at) fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 52295 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Dieter Nautz FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics dieter.nautz (at) fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 51399 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Axel Werwatz TU-WiWi Econometrics and Economic Statistics axel.werwatz (at) tu-berlin.de +49 30 314 23964 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Geraldine Rauch Charité Biometry and Clinical Epidemiology geraldine.rauch (at) charite.de +49 30 450 562 171 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Frank Konietschke (Deputy) Charité Biometry and Clinical Epidemiology frank.konietschke (at) charite.de +49 30 450 562 161 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Brenda Lopez Cabrera (Deputy) HU-WiWi Statistics lopezcab (at) wiwi.hu-berlin.de +49 30 209399 Homepage
Dr. Astrid Cullmann (Deputy) TU-WiWi Econometrics and Economic Statistics a.cullmann (at) tu-berlin.de +49 30 314 23235 Homepage

Research associate

  Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
M.Sc. Felix Skarke FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics f.skarke (at) fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 61051 Homepage
Dr. Martin Wahl HU-Math Mathematical Statistics martin.wahl (at) math.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5838 Homepage
Dr. Gábor Uhrin (Deputy) HU-WiWi Econometrics gabor.uhrin (at) hu-berlin.de    

Administrative staff

  Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
Ms. Angelika Wnuk FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics ls-rendtel (at) wiwiss.fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 55791  
Ms. Miriam Kaboub HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics econome (at) wiwi.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 99580  

Students

  Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
Mr. Ben Thies HU-WiWi   ben.thies (at) hu-berlin.de    
Mr. Lukas Pin HU-Math   pinlukas (at) hu-berlin.de    
Mr. Marco Simnacher (Deputy) HU-WiWi   simnachm (at) hu-berlin.de