Joint Commission

Professors

Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
Prof. Dr. Sonja Greven (Chair) HU-WiWi Statistics sonja.greven@hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093-99509 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Nadja Klein HU-WiWi Statistics nadja.klein@hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 99024 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Markus Reiß (Deputy Chair) HU-Math Mathematics mreiss@math.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5889 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Timo Schmid FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics timo.schmid@fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 51084 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Lars Winkelmann FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics lars.winkelmann (at) fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 52295 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Axel Werwatz TU-WiWi Econometrics and Economic Statistics axel.werwatz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314 23964 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Geraldine Rauch Charité Biometry and Clinical Epidemiology geraldine.rauch@charite.de +49 30 450 562 171 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Frank Konietschke (Deputy) Charité Biometry and Clinical Epidemiology frank.konietschke@charite.de +49 30 450 562 161 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Brenda Lopez Cabrera (Deputy) HU-WiWi Statistics lopezcab@wiwi.hu-berlin.de +49 30 209399 Homepage
Dr. Astrid Cullmann (Deputy) TU-WiWi Econometrics and Economic Statistics a.cullmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314 23235 Homepage

Research associate

Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
M.Sc. Nora Würz FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics nora.wuerz@fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 75742 Homepage
Dr. Martin Wahl HU-Math Mathematical Statistics martin.wahl@math.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5838 Homepage

Administrative staff

Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
Ms. Angelika Wnuk FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics ls-rendtel@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 55791
Ms. Miriam Kaboub HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics econome@wiwi.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 99580

Students

Name University Institute Email Telephone Homepage
Mr. Ben Thies HU-WiWi ben.thies@hu-berlin.de
Mr. Julian Schneider HU-Math schnjuli@hu-berlin.de
Mr. Manuel Pfeuffer (Deputy) HU-WiWi pfeuferm@hu-berlin.de