Joint Commission

Name University Institute Email Telephone
Prof. Ph.D. Prof. Dr. Sonja Greven (Chair) HU-WiWi Statistics sonja.greven@hu-berlin.de   +49 30 2093-99509 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Markus Reiß HU-Math Mathematics mreiss@math.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5889 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Timo Schmid FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics timo.schmid@fu-berlin.de
+49 30 838 51084
Prof. Dr. Lars Winkelmann FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics lars.winkelmann (at) fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 52295 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Weining Wang HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics wangwein@cms.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5723 Homepage
Prof. Axel Werwatz, PhD TU-WiWi Econometrics and Economic Statistics axel.werwatz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314 23964 Homepage
Dr. Astrid Cullmann (Deputy) TU-Wiwi Econometrics and Economic Statistics a.cullmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314 23235
Prof. Dr. Nadja Klein (Deputy) HU-WiWi Statistics nadja.klein@hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 99024
Prof. Dr. Geraldine Rauch Charité Biometrie und Klinische Epidemiologie geraldine.rauch@charite.de +49 30 450 562 171
Dr. Martin Wahl HU-Mathe Mathematics martin.wahl@math.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 5838
Msc Nora Würz FU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics nora.wuerz@fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 75742 Homepage
Miriam Kaboub HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics econome@wiwi.hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093 99580
Angelika Wnuk FU-WiWiss Statistics and Econometrics ls-rendtel@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de +49 30 838 55791
Lars Heiliger HU-WiWi lars.heiliger@hu-berlin.de
Lukas Mödl (Deputy) HU-WiWi lukas.moedl@hu-berlin.de