Joint Commission

Name University Institute Email Telephone
Prof. Ph.D. Bernd Fitzenberger (Chair) HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics fitzenbb@hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093-5711 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Markus Reiß HU-Math Mathematics mreiss@math.hu-berlin.de +49(30) 2093-5889 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rendtel FU-WiWiss Statistics and Econometrics ulrich.rendtel@fu-berlin.de +49(30) 8385-4205 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Timo Schmid FU-WiWiss Statistics and Econometrics timo.schmid@fu-berlin.de +49(30) 8385-4205 Homepage
Prof. Dr. Weining Wang HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics wangwein@cms.hu-berlin.de +49(30) 2093-5723 Homepage
Prof. Axel Werwatz, PhD TU-WiWi Econometrics and Economic Statistics axel.werwatz@tu-berlin.de +49(30) 314-23964 Homepage
N.N. Charité
Msc Sebastian Warnholz FU-WiWiss Statistics and Econometrics sebastian.warnholz@fu-berlin.de +49 30 838-54777 Homepage
Miriam Kaboub HU-WiWi Statistics and Econometrics econome@wiwi.hu-berlin.de +49(30) 2093-5713
Angelika Wnuk FU-WiWiss Statistics and Econometrics ls-rendtel@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de +49(30) 8385-2774
Thomas Goerttler HU-Mathe thomas.goerttler@cms.hu-berlin.de
Christian Koopmann HU-WiWi c.k.e.koopmann@gmail.com
Sylvana Lange (Deputy) HU-WiWi mail@sylvanalange.de